Meet the Staff

Planning and Assessment

Rosemary Thackeray

Title | Assistant to the President

 C-327 ASB

 (801) 422-4919

 rosemary_thackeray@byu.edu

 

 

Britni Exton

Title | Executive Assistant

 C-327 ASB

 (801) 422-4919

britni_exton@byu.edu

 

 

 
Academic Unit Reviews

Alvin Sherman

Title | Director

 B-356C ASB

 (801) 422-3967

 alvin_sherman@byu.edu

 

 

MariLee Allred

Title | Administrative Assistant

 B-356G ASB

 (801) 422-7859

 marilee.allred@byu.edu

 

 

 
Educational Support Unit Reviews

Travis Blackwelder

Title | Director

 B-356E ASB

 (801) 422-6002

travis_blackwelder@byu.edu

 

 

Britni Exton

Title | Executive Assistant

 C-327 ASB

 (801) 422-4919

britni_exton@byu.edu

 

 

 

Institutional Assessment & Analysis
 

Danny Olsen

Title | Director

 B-356F ASB

 (801) 422-5648

 danny_olsen@byu.edu

 

 

Eric Jenson

Title | Associate Director

 B-356D ASB

 (801) 422-1604

 eric.jenson@byu.edu

 

 

Richard McClendon

Title | Associate Director

 B-356A ASB

 (801) 422-3246

 richard_mcclendon@byu.edu

 

 

Steve Wygant

Title | Associate Director

 B-356B ASB

 (801) 422-2258

 steve_wygant@byu.edu

 

 

Julie Saville

Title | Research Analyst

 B-356 ASB

 (801) 422-7982

 julie_saville@byu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

David Sardoncillo

Title | Student Research Analyst

 

 

Jennifer Byon

Title | Student Research Analyst

 

 

Kyle Mollinet

Title | Full-stack Developer

 

 

Kade Martin

Title | Student Research Analyst

 

 

Nancy Mitchell

Title | Student Research Analyst